Welcome to my blog

My name is Molly Daniels. I am a graduate student at the University of Southern Mississippi, pursuing a degree in Public Relations. I am currently a Marketing Director for Woodlark Companies at a location in Hattiesburg, MS. It is my job to establish marketing strategies to meet the objectives of my business. I oversee all marketing, advertising and promotional staff and activities.

I am from a small town in Mississippi, called Kosciusko, where I learned hard work and dedication are some of the best attributes to have in this crazy, yet satisfying world. I am a country girl at heart and love horses, four-wheeler riding and country music.

I created this blog to discuss brand loyalty in the retail industry, and how companies use social media to make their brand successful online. Social media is blowing up in todays advertising and marketing tactics, since many people have started doing most of their major shopping online to beat out crowded malls and busy parking lots. My main focus for this blog will be on brand recognition and online influence with a little talk about the influence and role of public relations.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my blog

  1. gratissex says:

    I found this website very usefull and I just wanna thank you for that. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

Leave a Reply

